Easter Picture Layout

Standard

Hi Everyone! I know it’s been so long since I have last posted. I am so sorry for that but I think I am back on track! I started to get ready for Spring with a little cleaning & realized I needed to use some of my crafting stuff! 

So, I dusted off my Cricut & set up a layout on SCAL to cut my paper piecing project. I LOVE being a part of the Scrappy Dew design team & I LOVE their cutting files. I had so much fun using their Easter collection & they have so much to choose from in their store

So without further ado…..here is my creation using their FABULOUS product!

Image

Here is my 11×14 layout I made to be framed using the Easter collection! I used the Visiting the Bunny w/the little boy & the eggs were from the Easter Chicks collection. So fun to make!

Now onto my next project….should I do pirates or ballet? So many designs to choose from, so go check out Scrappy Dew’s website, now! LOL!

Thanks for visiting!!!

About Cyndie

I am a SAHM of a very active 3 yr. old little boy & have a pre-teen 12 yr old step-son. I have been married to a wonderful man for 3 years now but have been together for more than 6 years. I love using my Cricut & Sure Cuts A Lot software to make customized birthday party supplies, scrap book pages, 3D paper art & much more! I am Co-Creative Director of a local crafting organization called ABC Krafterz. I teach Beginner's & Advanced classes on the Cricut & the Sure Cuts A Lot program. I run a small party business from home called Cyndie's Paper Boutique (formerly known as Cyndie Creative Crafts). I have my degree in Merchandising from the University of North Texas & minored in business.

Leave a Reply

