Creations by AR

Standard

So there is a new challenge going on for Creations by AR. I happen to come across her blog as I was trying to find a purse svg. So I checked out her site & just fell in LOVE with her stuff. So I became a follower of her blog & saw that there was a challenge. You don’t have to use her files but I have to tell you, they are fabulous. If you like 3D paper art, that is, and I LOVE doing 3D paper art. I have already posted a few pictures of what I did using her files but thought I re-post them along with the other 2 I did using the same file, one of my favorite files (Gift & Card Combo and the Haute Tote Template). So hope you enjoy my creations & if you like go hop on over to her page & check her stuff out for yourself!

These cute Halloween Kids are paper piecing svgs from Shery K Designs blog. There were free files & I just LOVE using them…aren’t they just the cutest!


About Cyndie

I am a SAHM of a very active 3 yr. old little boy & have a pre-teen 12 yr old step-son. I have been married to a wonderful man for 3 years now but have been together for more than 6 years. I love using my Cricut & Sure Cuts A Lot software to make customized birthday party supplies, scrap book pages, 3D paper art & much more! I am Co-Creative Director of a local crafting organization called ABC Krafterz. I teach Beginner's & Advanced classes on the Cricut & the Sure Cuts A Lot program. I run a small party business from home called Cyndie's Paper Boutique (formerly known as Cyndie Creative Crafts). I have my degree in Merchandising from the University of North Texas & minored in business.

5 responses »

  1. Cyndie,
    What great projects for this week’s challenge! Your ‘Frankly dear’ sentiment sure cracked me up! Glad you discovered Creations by AR and Challenges by AR. We post a new challenge every three weeks. Thanks for playing along in the Fall/Halloween challenge.

    • The fact that I LOVE all these files on Creations by AR, it will be easy to join in on the challenges. I would LOVE to be a part of her design team some day! But for now, the challenges are a great way to play with my creativity! Thanks for checking out my page & I look forward to the next challenge!

    • Being a Stay At Home Mom, I can do lots of crafting while my son sleeps. I don’t know what I’ll do if I ever go back to work! LOL – By the way I LOVE your stuff!

Leave a Reply

