Good Monday Morning!

Standard

Hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent most of my weekend cleaning the house & doing laundry so that I can play with my Cricut this week! So I will be busy cutting away all week. I want to work on a few designs for ScrappyDew.com & for Adams Acres blog. I also have an order to complete & I am just about done & ready to ship. I love making Yo Gabba Gabba party supplies! It brings me joy!!!

I also had a great conversation with an ‘ol high school buddy of mine. She sells Premier Designs Jewelry & I am happy to say I will be hosting a party for her. I can’t wait caz I love their jewelry & I so need an update on my jewelry wardrobe!

Well, back to crafting……I will be learning how to post videos soon for any tutorials I would like to post for everyone. I am also thinking about starting my own line of something. Just about every blog I have been to has someone selling a design they have made. So why not join the bandwagon…..it couldn’t hurt, especially the extra income! If anyone is reading this….what do you wish in the crafting world could be made easier & LESS expensive!?!

About Cyndie

I am a SAHM of a very active 3 yr. old little boy & have a pre-teen 12 yr old step-son. I have been married to a wonderful man for 3 years now but have been together for more than 6 years. I love using my Cricut & Sure Cuts A Lot software to make customized birthday party supplies, scrap book pages, 3D paper art & much more! I am Co-Creative Director of a local crafting organization called ABC Krafterz. I teach Beginner's & Advanced classes on the Cricut & the Sure Cuts A Lot program. I run a small party business from home called Cyndie's Paper Boutique (formerly known as Cyndie Creative Crafts). I have my degree in Merchandising from the University of North Texas & minored in business.

Leave a Reply

